Our Team

We are blessed to have such a diverse and wonderful team of staff and volunteers that lead us in the vision of Stockbridge First. Feel free to scroll down and see our key leaders and do not hesitate to email them with any questions you may have.

  • Andy Postell - Lead Pastor

    Andy.Postell@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Michael Mahaffey - Director of Worship and Arts

    Michael.Mahaffey@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Chad A. Loucks - Assistant Pastor of Youth and Family Ministries

    Chad.Loucks@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Dwayne Palmer - Assistant Pastor of Discipleship

    Dwayne.Palmer@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Jessica Singleton - Director of Children's Ministries

    Jessica.Singleton@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Elizabeth English - Director of Preschool

    Elizabeth.English@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Marcus Leonard - Director of Recreation Ministries

    Recreation@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Diane Benzon - Office Manager

    Diane.Benzon@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Jennifer Bachman - Church Finance/Controller

    Jennifer.Bachman@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Pam Renner - Director of Missions

    Pam.Renner@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Debbie Bates - Connections Coordinator

    Connect@StockbridgeFUMC.org

  • Angie Leonard - Church Hostess


  • Jamie Gadd - Facilities Manager